Reviews 2019-02-05T18:06:05+00:00

Reviews

Below is a selection of reviews from our clients.

 Absolutely incredible results hairless underarms now! Amazing therapist genuinely kindhearted. Also the most clean and beautifully presented treatment room; best clinic I’ve been to by far!! I would highly recommend!!
Jess, Jan 2019
I have been seeing Erica for laser hair removal on my face since August 2018 and it has literally changed my life! The results have been fantastic since the very first session. I used to have to wax, shave, bleach, thread & pluck almost every day before and I had no confidence at all. My skin has also improved so much. I used to have really bad spots & painful ingrown hairs but now I don’t get any! I’ve gained so much confidence since I started laser. I can actually leave my house and not feel super self conscious. I really recommend this clinic. Erica is just amazing at what she does. So friendly, professional and always honest about what to expect from the sessions, as well as offering lots of advice. Thank you, Erica! ❤️
Jen smith, Jan 2019
Great treatment, very friendly staff,
I will most definitely be returning
🙂 
Glenn Tj Coleman, september 2018
I’ve been going to Erica for a while now and it’s the best I’ve ever done! I have had laser hair removal before but the results with Aesthetic Skin Specialist is so much better, more long lasting and a lot less painful! I’ve even added another course of laser for a different area of concern just because I know how good the results are! I’ve recommended Erica to so many people before and will continue to do so!
Moni Dhanjal, Aug 2018

I got the full legs treatment which was on special offer. It was worth every penny! I was really happy with the quality of service I received. Erica was very professional, friendly and welcoming. Thanks again!

Colllena Masuku, Feb 2018

Since using Erica I have seen a vast improvement with my skin. She is very knowledgable within her field & also a lovely lady. I would recommend Erica to anyone who is struggling with their skin.

Lucinda, March 2018

Before I got laser removal, I had an extreme amount of body hair which made me very unhappy. This was a problem that I had suffered with for a lifetime! However, Erica did my laser treatment, she was excellent and had a great attention to detail. The laser machine itself is fantastic. Erica made the overall experience really delightful and comfortable for me. The results that I have seen are outstanding and it has definitely changed my life. In addition to my laser treatment I went on to do skin lighten peels which has improved my skin texture, tone and pigmentation problems. I am so happy to have found Erica at aesthetic skin specialist.

Lavena Back - February 2018

Glad I choose this clinic as I’ve had great results from the hair removal treatments. Definitely going to recommend Erica to friends and family.

Cuba Riggs - December 2017

I would just like to wish all at aesthetic skin specialist a very Happy Christmas and Super New Year and…thank you for the lovely Christmas card and gift certificate also! I have been visiting the clinic since the beginning of the year having both laser hair removal treatment and facials. Erica is a ray of sunshine and an excellent therapist I am elated with the results of laser hair removal and as for my “youthful” skin at the age of 54 I put this down to using the Tebiskin products they provide and wonderful enerpeel masks I have had! Erica is friendly and professional and it is a treat visiting the clinic. I feel cared for and special every time I visit. Roll on next year for some more treatments I am addicted!

Lorraine Brates - December 2017

“Amazing treatments so glad I chose to come here. Staff are extremely friendly too. Thanks Erica  can’t wait for my next treatment”

Sydonnie Cousins - May 2017

Would like to express my huge appreciation for the service I was provided from the laser therapist, Erica treatment results were more than what I expected. I will definitely be returning again soon! Thank you for your excellent customer service. Many thanks

Nadja - March 2017

“I went to aesthetic skin specialist clinic to do a laser hair removal I was very worried about how it would be because I am black skin and was not sure how it would be. However, Erica was great my treatment went really well and I fully enjoyed my treatment. I would highly recommend this clinic.”

Shenese Nembhard - May 2016